August 16, 2018


The governing body of Tau Epsilon Phi Fraternity is the Grand Council. The members of the Grand Council are volunteers and are elected at the Grand Chapter meetings of Tau Epsilon Phi, a convention of chapters and alumni clubs held every two years.

The Grand Council assists local TEΦ chapters by providing leadership training, working with host educational institutions and arranging for group insurance coverage.

The current Grand Council was elected at the Orlando, Florida 2016 Grand Chapter sessions and will serve until the next Grand Chapter meeting in 2018.

You may contact the Grand Council via email at 

If you are an alumnus or active member of the Fraternity who is interested in becoming more involved with TEΦ, please feel free to reach out to us at the email listed above.

As of March 27, 2018 the Grand Council comprises:

ConsulTimothy A. Smith (ΕΙ)
Senior Vice-ConsulDonald J. Anspauch, Jr. (ΕΦ)
Second Vice-ConsulCharles G. Wolf (ΕΝ)
Third Vice-Consul
Undergraduate Vice-ConsulBrian W. Meyer (Ν)
QuaestorTed Panczyszyn (ΛΦΕ)
TribuneKirill Reznik (ΒΔ)
PraetorJeff Sondhelm (ΦΨ)
Immediate Past Consul
Member-at-large, undergraduate
Member-at-large, undergraduateSteven Hale (ΣΕ)
Member-at-large, undergraduateBrandon Hanley (ΤΑ)
Member-at-large, alumnusOscar Amigon (ΦΧ)
Member-at-large, alumnusDavid W. Cass, Jr. (ΕΙ)
Member-at-large, alumnusKenneth "Gerk" Hurtado (ΦΧ)
Member-at-large, alumnusAlan M. Ledewicz (ΩΑ) / (ΒΔ)
Member-at-large, alumnusPatrick M. Megaro (ΣΑΣ)
Member-at-large, alumnus
%d bloggers like this: